Saturday 13 May 2006* Representative synod, Whitehaven, 9.30 am
Thursday 18 May 2006 Frizington Methodist Church 50th Anniversary Celebrations
Concert by Cockermouth Mechanics’ Band in St Joseph’s Church Hall, 7.30pm
Saturday 20 May 2006 Frizington Methodist Church 50th Anniversary Celebrations
Informal Worship, in the church at 7.30pm
Sunday 21 May 2006 Frizington Methodist Church 50th Anniversary Celebrations
Anniversary Services, in the church at 10.30am and 6.00pm/TD>
Saturday 3 June 2006 “Going Forwards in Prayer” – Preacher: David Emison, 7.00pm, Venue tba
Wednesday 7 June 2006 Chair’s Support Group, District Manse, 7.30 pm
Saturday 10 June 2006 Carlisle Stewards’ Forum, 10.00 am, Venue tba
Saturday 17 June 2006 “Enabling Change” Course, Penrith – 9am-1pm
See our Training and Development page.
22/23/24 June to 29 June 2006 Methodist Conference (Darlington, Cumbria, Newcastle and Scotland districts), Edinburgh
Monday 3 July 2006 MHA Woodlands Support Group, Woodlands
Saturday 15 July 2006 “Enabling Change” Course, Penrith – 9am-1pm
See our Training and Development page.
Tuesday 18 July 2006 Policy Committee, Penrith, 7.30 pm
Saturday 9 September 2006 Representative synod, Carlisle, 9.30 am